Phone/fax: +7 (8352) 223414
E-mail: office@epura.ru
Epyura, Scientific and Production
Enterprise LLC

About us

Epyura, Scientific and Production Enterprise LLC was founded in 2004 by a group of technicians.

The enterprise has four areas of activities:

  1. Production and maintenance of sliding supports (segments of step-bearings and bearing liners) with elastic metal-fluoroplastic covering for hydrolic units, electric machines and mechanisms. This area of activities is the fundamental one. The main consumers are large energy companies TGC - 1 JSC, Irkutskenergo JSC, manufacturer of hydrogenerators Elsib JSC R&D company, mining and beneficiation plant Mikhailovsky MBC JSC, Evraz Vanadii Tula JSC, nuclear stations Kalininskaya NPS, Hmelnitskaya NPS.
  2. Production, service and maintenance of high-pressure plants HPP 5/630, HPP 6/630. Improvements are brought into the construction of producible plant which increase its service life and reliability. The main consumers are SIBEKO JSC, TGC - 14 JSC, KVADRA_R JSC, power-repairing company, boiler-cleaning enterprises.
  3. Production of slip rings for turbogenerators. The production is turned out taking into account wishes of the engineering personnel of the customer. We have the permanent treaty with the certified electric laboratory for quality check of let-out products. The main consumers – TPP.
  4. Development of new sliding supports. The main clients are the engineering skills of the companies maintaining heavy- loaded, rapidly worn out and other problem mechanisms and the equipment.

The enterprise possesses its own production floors, the equipment and qualified personnel with 20 years of work experience.

Works on production and repair of sliding supports will be executed on own technical specifications of TU 4182-001-71038101-2004 "Metal-fluoroplastic supports for sleeve-type bearers".

All working drawings are coordinated with technical service of the customer before performance of work.

ООО НПП Эпюра: Сегменты подпятников, вкладыши подшипников с металлофторопластовым покрытием.

Научно производственное предприятие «Эпюра»

ООО "НПП "Эпюра" основано в 2004г. группой технических специалистов.

Предприятие имеет четыре направления деятельности:

  1. Производство и ремонт опор скольжения (сегментов подпятников и вкладышей подшипников) с эластичным металлофторопластовым (ЭМП) покрытием для гидроагрегатов, электрических машин и механизмов. Данное направление является основным. Главные потребители: крупные энергетические компании ОАО «ТГК-1», ОАО «Иркутскэнерго», производитель гидрогенераторов НПО «ЭЛСИБ» ОАО, горно-обогатительные комбинаты ОАО «Михайловский ГОК», ОАО «ЕВРАЗ Ванадий Тула», атомные станции Калининская АЭС, Хмельницкая АЭС.
  2. Производство, обслуживание и ремонт установок высокого давления УВД 5/630, УВД 6/630. В конструкцию производимой установки дополнительно внесены улучшения, увеличивающие срок работы и надежность. Главные потребители ОАО «СИБЭКО», ОАО «ТГК-14», ОАО «КВАДРА-Р», энергоремонтные компании, предприятия котлоочистки.
  3. Производство контактных колец для турбогенераторов. Продукция выпускается с учетом пожеланий инженерного персонала заказчика. Имеем постоянный договор с аттестованной электрической лабораторией для проверки качества выпускаемых изделий. Главные потребители – ТЭЦ.
  4. Разработка новых опор скольжения. Основные заказчики – инженерный состав компаний, обслуживающий тяжело нагруженные, быстро изнашиваемые и иные проблемные механизмы и оборудование.

Предприятие обладает собственными производственными площадями, оборудованием и квалифицированным персоналом с опытом работы 20 лет.

Работы по изготовлению и ремонту опор скольжения выполнятся по собственным техническим условиям ТУ 4182-001-71038101-2004 "Опоры металлофторопластовые для подшипников скольжения".

Все рабочие чертежи согласовываются с технической службой заказчика до выполнения работ.